Can I delete a message from the system?

There is no way to completely delete the message. However, you are able to archive messages. There are two ways to archive messages. 


From within the message:

1. Within the message, click the "Archive" button.


From the messages tab:

1. Go to the inbox and check the box beside the message.

2. Click on the Gear Icon>Settings>Send to Archive.

That's it!! If you have any questions, please contact us.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.